Board of Directors

KBEA Board of Directors

2017-2018

 

President – Kim Dhority

Flint Hills Technical College • 3301 W. 18th • Emporia, KS 66801 • (620) 341-1345 (School)

kdhority@fhtc.edu

Past President – Lori Henneburg

Holy Trinity High School  13600 W. 92nd Street • Lenexa, KS 66215 • (913) 895.1658 (School)

lrhenneberg@gmail.com

President Elect – Sherry Wiesen

Bennington High School • 1992 Frontier Rd. • Bennington, KS 67422

swiesen@usd240.org

Secretary – Michael Moseley

Valley Center High School • 9600 N. Meridian • Valley Center, KS 67147 • (316) 755-7070 ext. 7241 (School)

michael.moseley@usd262.net

Treasurer – Megan Thomas

Marion High School • 701 E. Main • Marion, KS 66861 • (620) 382-2168 (School)

thomameg@usd408.com

Newsletter Editor – Phyllis Wilson

Anderson County High School • 1100 West Hwy. 31 • Garnett, KS 66032 • (785) 448-3115 (School)

pwilson@usd365.org

M-PBEA Representative – Lori Hennebert

Holy Trinity • 13600 W. 92nd Street • Lenexa, KS 66215 • (913) 895-1658 (School)

lrhenneberg@gmail.com

Conference Exhibits & Hotel Liaison – Jessica Crabtree

Newton High School • 900 West 12th Street • Newton, KS 67114 • (316) 284-6280 Ext. 2140 (School)

jessica.crabtree@usd373.org

Conference Registration Chairperson- Debra Kidd

Manhattan High School • 2100 Poyntz • Manhattan, KS 66502 (785) 587-2100 (School)

kbea.kidd@gmail.com

Northeast Director – Debra Kidd

Manhattan High School  • 2100 Poyntz • Manhattan, KS 66502 • (785) 587-2100(School)

kbea.kidd@gmail.com

Northwest Director & Legislative Liaison – Barbara Railsback

Rock Hills High School • 109 E. Main • Mankato, KS • (785) 378-3126 (School)

brailsback@usd107.org

Southeast Director – Angela Yarbrough

Baxter Springs High School • 100 N Military • Baxter Springs, KS 66713 • (620) 856-3366 (School)

yarbroa@us508.org

Southwest Director – Kristin Salzar

Goddard Eisenhower High School • 1230 S. 167th St. • Goddard, KS 67052 • (316) 794-4190 (School)

ksalazar@goddardusd.com

Webmaster – Travisray Salyers

Santa Fe Trail High School • 15701 S. California Rd • Carbondale, KS 66414 • (785) 65-7161 (School)

tsalyers@usd434.us

Webinar Host – Kim Dhority

Flint Hills Technical College • 3301 W. 18th • Emporia, KS 66801 • 620-341-1345 (School)

kdhority@fhtc.edu

KSBEA logo - larger