Board of Directors

KBEA Board of Directors

2017 Theme

President – Kim Dhority

Flint Hills Technical College • 3301 W. 18th • Emporia, KS 66801 • 620-341-1345 (School)

kdhority@fhtc.edu

Past President – Nicole Friesen

Wichita Heights High School  5301 N. Hillside • Wichita, KS 67219 • 316-973-1584 (School)

nfriesen@usd259.net

President Elect – Sherry Wiesen

Bennington High School • 1992 Frontier Rd. • Bennington, KS 67422

swiesen@usd240.org

Secretary – Michael Moseley

Valley Center High School • 9600 N. Meridian • Valley Center, KS 67147 • (316) 755-7070 ext. 7241 (Work)

michael.moseley@usd262.net

Treasurer – Susan Montoy

Salina High School South • 730 E. Magnolia • Salina, KS 67401 • 785-309-3785 (School)

sue.montoy@usd305.com

Newsletter Editor – Phyllis Wilson

Anderson County High School • 1100 West Hwy. 31 • Garnett, KS 66032 • 785-448-3115 (School)

pwilson@usd365.org

M-PBEA Representative – Lori Hennebert

Holy Trinity • 13600 W. 92nd Street • Lenexa, KS 66215 • 913-895-1658 (School)

lrhenneberg@gmail.com

Conference Exhibits & Hotel Liaison – Jessica Crabtree

Newton High School • 900 West 12th Street • Newton, KS 67114 • 316-284-6280 Ext. 2140 (School)

jessica.crabtree@usd373.org

Conference Registration Chairperson- Debra Kidd

Manhattan High School • 2100 Poyntz • Manhattan ,KS 66502 (School)

kbea.kidd@gmail.com

Northeast Director – Michelle Bruna

Washington County High School  • 115 North D Street • Washington, KS 66968 • 785-322-2261 (School)

mbruna@usd108.org

Northwest Director & Legislative Liaison – Barbara Railsback

Rock Hills High School • 109 E. Main • Mankato, KS • 785-378-3126 (School)

brailsback@usd107.org

Southeast Director – Angela Yarbrough

Baxter Springs High School • 100 N Military • Baxter Springs, KS 66713 • 620-856-3366 (School)

yarbroa@us508.org

Southwest Director – Crystal Kohman

Pratt High School • 401 S Hamilton • Pratt, KS 67124 • 620-672-4540 (School)

Crystal.kohman@usd382.com

Webmaster – Patricia Lenning

Baldwin High School • 415 Eisenhower • Baldwin, KS 66006 • 785-594-2725 (School)

plenning@usd348.com

Webinar Host – Kim Dhority

Flint Hills Technical College • 3301 W. 18th • Emporia, KS 66801 • 620-341-1345 (School)

kdhority@fhtc.edu

KSBEA logo - larger